Today's hours: 11am-8pm
38° F
  • Info
    • Getting here
    • Hours
    • Services
    • Our Story
    • Sustainability
    • Leasing
    • Partner with us

Celebrate Lunar New Year

Events

Get the VIP treatment

you deserve

myperks

Just Pop In

LEARN MORE

So Much to Love

Shop Now

MyPerks Lounge Hours - January & February


January & February

MyPerks Lounge Hours

Saturday, January 7 • 10am-3pm

Sunday, January 8 • 11am-3pm

Thursday, January 12 • 4pm-7pm

Friday, January 13 • 12pm-4pm

Sunday, January 15 • 11am-3pm

Thursday, January 19 • 4pm-7pm

Friday, January 20 • 12pm-4pm

Saturday, January 21 • 10am-3pm

Sunday, January 22 • 11am-3pm (LUNAR NEW YEAR EVENT - spend $50 or more and receive an envelope with a mystery gift card!)

Saturday, January 28 • 10am-3pm

Thursday, February 2 • 4pm-7pm

Friday, February 3 • 12pm-4pm

Saturday, February 4 • 10am-3pm

Sunday, February 5 • 11am-3pm

Thursday, February 9 • 4pm-7pm

Friday, February 10 • 12pm-4pm

Thursday, February 16 • 4pm-7pm

Saturday, February 18 • 10am-3pm (GALENTINE'S DAY EVENT - registration required, check your MyPerks emails for link!)

Thursday, February 23 • 4pm-7pm

Friday, February 24 • 12pm-4pm

Saturday, February 25 • 10am-3pm

Sunday, February 26 • 11am-3pm


Be treated like the VIP you are with a MyPerks membership! With our MyPerks app, you not only get members-only access to exclusive savings and fun events -- you can also kick your feet up at our MyPerks Lounge designed just for you. Perk up or chill out with insider benefits every time you visit:

  • coffee station & snacks
  • amenity bar for your daily essentials
  • private restroom (including baby changing table)
  • couches & lounging area with big-screen TV
  • co-working space and of course Wi-Fi
  • coat & bag check
  • MyPerks Concierge (dinner reservations, questions about stores, information about the mall, etc.)
  • VIP parking (for members with 10+ check-ins!)
  • and so much MORE!

The MyPerks Lounge is located on the upper level between AT&T and Underground by Journeys. The closest entrance is door 2, which is located directly next to Cast Iron Chef Kitchen & Bar.


Become a MyPerks member by simply downloading the MyPerks app and signing in! Here is the link to download the app on Google Play or Apple App store: https://qrco.de/bbRbz7 

See you at The Post!!